1) Does the Autarch's Path of Command ability work if he himself is in reserve?
2) Does the Swooping Hawk ability Herald of Victory work if an Autarch with SH wings is attached?
To both of these, my gut says "No". But I think that's just an experience from past editions. After reading and re-reading the rules in the codex, and looking through the main rulebook, I can't see a single thing that would prohibit them from working.
The wording is pretty vague, but at the same time pretty clear-cut. Thoughts?
|