|
Hi everyone! My local club just started planning for a smallish 40K tourney in September, and I proposed using the current ITC missions. However, not having taken part in an ITC tournament, we came across one rule of which we're not sure if we understand it correctly.
Maelstrom Mission (modified): at the beginning of each game turn, both players roll twice on this table.
Does that mean each player rolls 2 dice or both players combined roll 2 dice?
We played it with each player rolling 2 dice and it went fine (maybe a little much to remember as it changes every turn), but I'd still like to know the intended meaning.
Thank you!
PS: Both of us found the mission a ton of fun, we agreed that we hadn't played such a nail biter in months!
|