Switch Theme:

Interceptor Rules and gate of infinity  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Fresh-Faced New User




If a model uses the gate of infinity power and arrives within line of sight of a unit with interceptor, can that unit fire at the unit that gated? I would argue no because the unit isn't arriving from reserve. It's already in play and its using only the scatter rules from deepstrike. I would argue the same against Inquisitor Coteaz 12 in rule.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2015/06/10 23:16:40


 
   
Made in us
Longtime Dakkanaut





Eye of Terror

It doesn't work.

My blog... http://greenblowfly.blogspot.com

Facebook...
https://m.facebook.com/Terminus6Est/

DT:60+S++++G++++M+++B+++I+++Pw40k89/d#++D+++A++++/eWD150R++++T(T)DM+++ 
   
Made in us
Auspicious Daemonic Herald





Interceptor is in the movement phase. Gate of Infinity is in the psychic phase.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: