|
So a question arose in a game I played yesterday.
Here is my hypothetical question. I have a unit of 3 Treekin. Their weapons say that they do 2 damage.
Lets say I cause 4 wounds to a unit of zombies. The unit of zombies fails all the saves. Does the unit of zombies lose 8 models because each attack does 2 damage, or does the unit of zombies lose 4 models?
A follow up question would be this: Does the multiple damage only matter when dealing with units that have multiple wounds? So if I caused 4 wounds to 4 knights, each wound would result in a knight model being removed since each knight has two wounds.
EDIT: After re-reading the rules, 8 zombies from be slayed.
|