Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
So the stormspear rocket pods seem to be turret mounted. And the arms are designed to be able to move. But aren't the guns on Knights meant to be hull mounted? Meaning a 45 degree firing arc? I'm confused.
Knight weapons aren't defined as Hull mounted - they're simply covered by the walker rules, which limit the weapons to a 45 degree arc horizontally and vertically.
How they are physically mounted on the model makes no difference to that.