The requirements for wolf guard thunder strike are one unit of 10WG in DP and I unit of TM. Could the unit of TM be void claws? I guess the real question here is , can a formation exist inside another formation.
One might argue that it would be unfair because void claws are guaranteed to arrive turn one and WGTS says that on a single reserve rule both units come in. but I would argue that this is nulled by the fact that void claws have to come in on turn one and as long as the DP landed turn one witch at least one does. Than there is no contradiction in rules. Right?
|