Switch Theme:

Disembark and embark in the same turn?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in se
Been Around the Block




Hello,

Would it be possible to disembark from a droppod and then embark in a fortfication on the same turn?
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




What do the vehicle transport rules state you may not do?
   
Made in gb
Regular Dakkanaut




The answer is in the second sentence of "Embarking and Disembarking".
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: