Hi all,
Following the release of Warhammer_40000 7th Edition, God forbid I call it that, it has come to my attention that there is much controversy concerning Kairos Fateweaver's ability to generate powers from Maelific Daemonology. I say he can because the rulebook states that regardless of whether it is listed in the profile, Maelific Daemonology is available to all non-Tyranid Psykers unless stated otherwise. Some people disagree due to the rule: the Two Heads of Fate. What are the general views?
|