Switch Theme:

Does Fateweaver get to roll on Malefic?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Loyal Necron Lychguard




Because of his strange two-headed psychic power setup, does Fatey get to roll on Malefic? Once for each head, or not at all, or just once in general?
   
Made in us
Auspicious Daemonic Herald





He got FAQed. Go look it up on GW's website. there is your answer
   
Made in us
Loyal Necron Lychguard




Ah, I had an older version of the FAQ, whoops.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: