Switch Theme:

Neurostatic Aura  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Tough Tyrant Guard





Sacramento, ca

Like the topic says Neurostatic aura does this stack it reduce the enemy ws,bs and initiative and leadership by one with in six inches.... now question is if I had three sicarian infiltrators units with in six inches of a emeny unit would there ws , bs initiative and leadership be down by three or just one?

It says all enemy models with in 6" of one or more models with this special rule subtract one from there ws. bs initiative and leadership.
   
Made in us
Lieutenant General





Florence, KY

Note where Neurostatic Aura says "... one or more models..." Any rule with that wording does not stack and is only applied once no matter how many models with that rule are within range.

'It is a source of constant consternation that my opponents
cannot correlate their innate inferiority with their inevitable
defeat. It would seem that stupidity is as eternal as war.'

- Nemesor Zahndrekh of the Sautekh Dynasty
Overlord of the Crownworld of Gidrim
 
   
Made in nz
Scarred Ultramarine Tyrannic War Veteran




Ankh Morpork

Also under 'A Compendium of Special Rules' at the beginning of the Special Rules section of the rulebook:

"Unless specifically stated, a model cannot gain the benefit of a special rule more than once. However, the effects of multiple different special rules are cumulative."
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: