Switch Theme:

Callidus - Hit & Run + Fleet  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Dakka Veteran





At the end of the assault phase, after successfully passing initiative check & attempting to make 3D6 hit & run move, are you allowed to reroll those 3D6 since she also has fleet? It is considered a run move yes? Also are you allowed to move through your own troops when making this move as long as you end up in an unoccupied area?

Thanks for your time!

   
Made in gb
Steady Space Marine Vet Sergeant




England

Fleet: A unit composed of entirely of models with this special rule can reroll one or more of the dice when determining RUN moves and CHARGE ranges.

Is HAR a charge or run? No. Thus you cannot reroll the dice.

If you can't believe in yourself, believe in me! Believe in the Dakka who believes in you!  
   
Made in us
Dakka Veteran





 WarbossDakka wrote:
Fleet: A unit composed of entirely of models with this special rule can reroll one or more of the dice when determining RUN moves and CHARGE ranges.

Is HAR a charge or run? No. Thus you cannot reroll the dice.


Thanks for the response. I assumed as much. Odd that they would call it hit and *RUN* yet it is not a run move. Whelp Culexus it is then...
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: