Switch Theme:

Do Ghosar & The Purestrain Princelings have to deploy together  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Fresh-Faced New User




Morning all.

Basically as above.

Can you deploy them as two separate units one inch away from the enemy and charge two separate units ?

"In addition, when Patriarch Ghosar and the Purestrain Princelings deploy using their infiltrate special rule they can set up anywhere on the table that is more than 1" away from any enemy unit.....( Patriarch Ghosar cannot do this if he has joined a unit, unless this unit is the Purestrain Princelings)

Seem ambiguous to me, needed the word "together" after deploy.

What do people play ?
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Yes, nothing requires them to be joined.
   
Made in ie
Terrifying Wraith






Yes they can be separate but it means the patriarch is chilling by himself!
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: