Hey guys,
I've been looking through the Ramming rules and I feel like I'm either glazing over this or it's missing:
When a vehicle makes a Ramming manoeuvre, what happens if it's part of a squadron of two or more vehicles?
-- Does the ramming vehicle split from the squadron?
-- Does the whole squadron have to ram the same target?
-- Or can vehicles in squadrons simply not perform a Ramming manoeuvre unless the squadron size is one (in which case, it's not really a squadron, is it? haha)?
Cheers Guys
|