|
I want to agree with you Nos; but that is not what the stealth rule says.
Stealth(x) always has the rule stealth, but only gains the benefits from the rule while in terrain type x.
I had to double check the wording on the stealth special rule before I replied for exactly the reason of knee-jerk "only has the x rule under defined circumstances(like preferred enemy only having any possibility of a reroll against the proper units)
So the kroot always have stealth; they just only benefit from it in forrests. As they have stealth, they gain shrouded.
|