Switch Theme:

1st war of armageddon relic applies to models within 6" or units within 6"?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Student Curious About Xenos






San Jose

Hi,

This is for the forgeworld chaos space marine relic from IA13.

The rules for the relic state "daemonic saves made by friendly daemons of khorne within 6" of the vehicle are improved by 1." Does this mean models or units? Everyone seems to play it being as long as one model is within 6" the whole unit benefits. How can you tell?

Thanks.
   
Made in us
Auspicious Daemonic Herald





what about Daemon of Khorne implies units? Daemon of Khorne is a rule you give to models, not units.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: