Switch Theme:

IC's With Infiltrate Joining Units In Reserves  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in ie
Pete Haines





Hi, apologies in advance as I'm sure this question has popped up before, but a quick google failed. If an IC has infiltrate, can they join a unit without infiltrate in reserves? Further, would this unit gain outflank, as a result of the IC having infiltrate?

I read the draft FAQ and understand the reverse is not allowed, I always thought you could join up in reserves, but now I'm unsure!

   
Made in us
Longtime Dakkanaut




No, it's in the official FAQ/Errata: http://www.blacklibrary.com/faqs-and-errata.html
   
Made in ie
Pete Haines





Cheers! So many rules sources, I missed that one.
   
Made in us
Auspicious Daemonic Herald





Here is a current up to date link to the GW official FAQs https://www.games-workshop.com/en-US/Rules-Errata?_requestid=7407183
   
Made in ie
Pete Haines





Thanks. Much appreciated crown and fresus
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: