Switch Theme:

Fist rank, Second rank!  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut





Does the order "First Rank, Second Rank!" For IG work on lascanons?
Incidentally, I'm just going to be dumping my random noobish questions here.

fide et honore  
   
Made in us
Auspicious Daemonic Herald





The order specifically says Lasguns and Hot-Shot Lasguns. Nothing else.

Please read the rules in question. There was no way you could get the idea that it would work on Lascannons from the rule.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2016/09/15 15:48:52


 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: