Switch Theme:

can you use an instrument of chaos to bring in a mayhem pack?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Savage Khorne Berserker Biker





Texarkana TX

Running KDK, am i able to put instruments on bloodletter units in reserve to bring in a mayhem pack formation?

5000+ 
   
Made in us
Auspicious Daemonic Herald





Instruments only work on units with the Daemon rule
   
Made in us
Savage Khorne Berserker Biker





Texarkana TX

You're killing me crown

5000+ 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: