Hello all, Gryph-hound rule question.
Ability: units that set up with 10" of this allow for the hound to roll 2d6 and any unit with that inch are allowed to shoot that units.
So question is if multiple units have the ability to be set up within a certain amount of inchs away from the enemy due to "deep strike type" abilities do they all come up at the same time or are they set up unit by unit in which case I would be able to shoot each time a unit comes in.
Example (just in case my wording sucks) scaven have units that can drill in due to ability. I have a unit of archers and a gryph-hound a unit of scaven pop up 10" away from the hound and my archers shoot at it but then another unit of scaven pop out once again with 10" of the hound can that same unit shoot again at the other scaven unit basically giving me the ability to multi shoot enemy units with the same single unit?
|