Hello there,
I have been searching through forums to find an answer for the interpretation of the Crawling Fire rule when using phosphe on mortars - so when hitting with a barrage:
Do I get that 2 inches move only for the initial marker I place and scatter, or do I get it also for the other markers I flip from the initial one? So far I have found on forums just two people saying yes, but no more opinions, I would like to hear some more before I bring this to the guys I have played with today, as they said it works probably only for the initial blast marker.
Thx for any insight, I am not an experienced player, so I am never absolutely sure about the rules interpretation...And I dont trust those mates English skills either..