MightyQuinn wrote:
Forest Goblin Spider riders - Warscroll - Some riders are also armed with Spider-Bows.
Does this mean they can have both weapons ?
Arachnarok Spider crew - Spider-Bows - Range 16" 4 attacks. - The figure comes with 4 archers and 3 spearmen and one other. Does that count as 8 for crew and get "24" attacks for bows and "24" attacks with spears ?
Arachnarok Spider - Is it worth replacing a Shaman for Flinger or two. ?
Is it worth replacing a Big Boss on Gigantic Spider for 5 more spider riders ?
1. As far as I know yes, although I'm not 100% sure on that.
2. No, definitely not. The number of attacks on the profile is for the entire crew combined. Each arachnarok gets 4 spear attacks and 4 bow attacks total.
3. Probably yes. Because of the rule of 1 you can only attempt to cast each spell once in a given turn. Therefore, any shamans that you have beyond the first three won't be able to cast spells. Having more does give you backups, of course, and a bit more flexibility with respect to spell range, but I'm not sure that is worth foregoing the extra ranged attack.