Hey there guys,
I'm a new player and a new member of Dakka Dakka, I apologise in advance if I've posted this in the wrong place, I'm happy to repost it in the correct place if need be
I play Tzeentch Deamons and I love to look of bringing 9 heralds of Tzeentch. My questions is, can I put all nine in their own unit, without any of unit. So it would be a unit of 9 heralds. I've looked trough the rule book, and can't find anything that says I cannot but I have a slimmed down version of the rule book, so maybe it's something they left out for the bigger version. Or it's so obvious that they didn't put it in haha. I've googled around and I can't seem to find dthe answer, so maybe it is something well known and no one has to ask (expect noobs like me) haha.
So is a unit comprising of 9 heralds this allowed?
Additionally, if they carry buffs that target the unit, will all the heralds get this buff?
Thanks a lot guys!