Switch Theme:

What counts as assault grenades for charging through cover  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Thrall Wizard of Tzeentch





Hi, i have recently been told that Grey Knight terminators do not have assault grenades for the purpose of charging through terrain. I think this is rubbish and im going to call them out. Just wanted confirmation, as it clearly says frag grenades in their profile.
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




They clearly have frag grenades and thus do not suffer from the initiative penalty for charging througherrain
   
Made in us
Powerful Phoenix Lord





Dallas area, TX

It's a common misunderstanding since no other Terminator has assault grenades. Just simply show them the GKT rules and point out the frag 'nades.

   
Made in us
Irked Necron Immortal





Jackson, TN

Yes, show them the Frag grenades wargear under the Terminator squad profile, then show them the "Special Issue Wargear" section in the Grey Knight codex.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: