Switch Theme:

Fw hades breaching drill  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Fresh-Faced New User





I'm having a problem with the follow-up assault rules. The rules stat that unit following the drill come from the blast template the following turn from ongoing reserve and are placed on the area the template and count as desinbarking from a vehicle.

Seeing as you can't place them as the drill is in the way, and reserves are moved befor any ever unit how can the unit be placed.

The only think I can think of is that it means you place one model on the maker and then move that model so on and so on Intill all models are placed. (normal disinbarking) but it dose stat the unit in placed in the area on the template..
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: