I am a new User here on the forums but not new to forums in general. I have been trying to search this forum for any answers to this question for the past two days and haven't found anything, so I figured that I would post on here to find the answer as someone else might have this arise. There has been a discussion within our group about the Frenzy Rules and how they should work based on the what the Rule book states. The first section about Frenzy is stating that when Frenzied, your mini has to charge and attack unless Frenzy can be taken care of by doing a Leadership Test. The other rule is when a mini is being brought back from being out of the game, you can roll Frenzy on him and he misses the next game. Now the rule in contention is that whoever you play and receive the Frenzy roll then you cannot use the mini until you play that person again. I have not found anything in the rules to that affect and am bringing this to the community.
|