Anon052 wrote:I am confused. In the german version of the Chaos index book the
TS with their "all is dust" rule only add 1 to armor saves which I think could be a translation error.
In the english version of the book its written: "Add 1 to the saving throws [...]"
This does mean they add 1 to both armor
and inv saves? Is this correct?
Yep they work with both. A saving throw is the actual roll made (which can be done using either the invulnerable save or the regular Save characteristic). The only modifiers that invulnerable saves ignore are those caused by a weapon's
AP. So
RAW, any other type of saving throw modifier (positive or negative) can totally affect invulnerable saves unless
GW FAQs it otherwise.