Switch Theme:

Psychic Powers and open topped transports Query  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Regular Dakkanaut





Hello everyone,

Just a quick question, if you have a Psychic in a open topped transport can they can powers to units outside?

How exactly does being embarked effect a Psychic

Rules seem tad vague, would love any clarification.

Cheers All
   
Made in se
Servoarm Flailing Magos






Metalica

No. Can't cast anything while on any transport, open topped or not. Believe it's in the FAQ

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2017/07/16 18:08:40


 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K General Discussion
Go to: