Grotrebel wrote:Didn`t even had the idea until a friend pointed it out:
If 3 units are placed like this:
Unit A Unit B Unit C
Assuming Unit A are 10 Orkboys, Unit B are 15 Orkboys and Unit C are 30 Orkboys.
Unit A can use the leadership characteristic of unit B, but since Unit B can use the leadership characteristic of Unit C it has
LS 30.
So would Unit A also have a
LS characteristic of 30?
It's unclear. Personally I don't think they can because the rule says you can "use" the leadership of a unit within 6", not that it becomes. Unit B can use the leadership of C, but it doesn't BECOME the leadership of C.