Switch Theme:

Transport types for Bullgryn  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in mx
Hurr! Ogryn Bone 'Ead!





I do not have the index in front of me but I am wondering what IG transports are legal for bullgryn to take.

I'm fine sticking them in Taurox primes, valks, and chimeras correct?

Also does the grav Shute insertion allow units to hop out at any point regardless where the valkerie ends up? For instance if I want to drop them 10" along a 20" movement of the plane, I'm able to do so as long as they're 9" away from the enemy?

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2017/08/13 03:58:41


 
   
Made in us
[ADMIN]
Decrepit Dakkanaut






Los Angeles, CA


This forum isn't a replacement for not having the rules in hand.

If you have a question about rules because they are not clearly written, that's fine, but just to simply ask how the rules work instead of getting access to the rules yourself is not something that is allowed.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2017/08/13 04:02:13


I play (click on icons to see pics): DQ:70+S++G(FAQ)M++B-I++Pw40k92/f-D+++A+++/areWD104R+T(D)DM+++
yakface's 40K rule #1: Although the rules allow you to use modeling to your advantage, how badly do you need to win your toy soldier games?
yakface's 40K rule #2: Friends don't let friends start a MEQ army.
yakface's 40K rule #3: Codex does not ALWAYS trump the rulebook, so please don't say that!
Waaagh Dakka: click the banner to learn more! 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: