Hi Folks.
I've done a search on this forum and can't seem to find anything relating to this specific question, so here goes;
Does a maulerfiend have to declare that all of its base (4) attacks are using the lasher tendril profile to get the 6 extra attacks.
I always interpreted it so that as they are 'additional attacks' made when the bearer fights, I can choose to hit 4 times with the fists and then get the 6 bonus attacks. My opponent in my last game was pretty adamant that I had to use the lashers base to get the attacks.
Has this been
faq'd?
Many thanks in advance for any responses