Switch Theme:

Kaptain Badrukk , Flash Gitz, and Ammo Runts walk into a Battlewagon.  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut




Simple question, does the rerolls awarded from Kaptain Badrukk and Ammo Runts work while embarked in a Battlewagon, or is it all essentially a wash until they disembark?
   
Made in gb
Ork Boy Hangin' off a Trukk





Do not work within a transport.

Also, I was expecting a punchline after reading the thread title .
   
Made in us
Sure Space Wolves Land Raider Pilot




Somerdale, NJ, USA

 Sluggaloo wrote:
Do not work within a transport.

Also, I was expecting a punchline after reading the thread title .


me too lol

"The only problem with your genepool is that there wasn't a lifeguard on duty to prevent you from swimming."

"You either die a Morty, or you live long enough to see yourself become a Rick."

- 8k /// - 5k /// - 5k /// - 6k /// - 6k /// - 4k /// - 4k /// Cust - 3k 
   
Made in de
Longtime Dakkanaut





 Sluggaloo wrote:
Do not work within a transport.

Also, I was expecting a punchline after reading the thread title .


Me too. OP, you still have to deliver. We are waiting.
   
Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut




Sluggaloo wrote:Do not work within a transport.

Also, I was expecting a punchline after reading the thread title .


Lord Clinto wrote:
 Sluggaloo wrote:
Do not work within a transport.

Also, I was expecting a punchline after reading the thread title .


me too lol


Strg Alt wrote:
 Sluggaloo wrote:
Do not work within a transport.

Also, I was expecting a punchline after reading the thread title .


Me too. OP, you still have to deliver. We are waiting.


Find they are sub-par compared to Lootas and Tankbustas in transports, budum-tish.
   
Made in it
Waaagh! Ork Warboss




Italy

The ammo runt should work while embarked. He's part of the squad and doesn't provide an aura but adds a re-roll to a member of his squad. That re-roll is like tankbutas one, it's included in the unit's standard shooting. It's not a buff or an aura, but a special rule of the unit that is applied in the shooting phase. Giftinda Squig also works while the unit is embarked. So Gun-Crazy Show-Offs.

 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K General Discussion
Go to: