Elric Greywolf wrote:Is there any way for a Decimator or a Contemptor to get Disgustingly Resilient if it's taken in Death Guard? What about the -1 to hit for Ravenguard?
My guess is "No" since the DR rule is bespoke on the appropriate datasheets (for example, a Chaos Lord taken from the
DG book doesn't have it listed, so he can't use the rule.)
It can't get Disgustingly Resilient because like you said, it's an actual special rule, not a detachment bonus.
It can benefit from the Raven Guard chapter tactic because it's a Detachment Bonus.