Switch Theme:

The walking dead: some questions remain.  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
Author Message

Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.

Made in fr
Fresh-Faced New User


i have some questions after reading twice the rulebook and done some games alone and with opponents. So:

- Can any model walk through a prone model? if not, that mean the way where the model go down is important so who decide the orientation when a model get prone?

- On the event card "the walking dead" it's write that the lurker come on the table and walk toward the nearest survivor. But in the rulebook it's write that when lurkers enter on the table they are considered like have been moved for this turn but it's not possible to move twice with the same event. So i don't understand this event. I wonder if it's not just a problem of translation (i've got the french game).

- About CC weapons who make noise or mayhem: should i fall back the loser before or after i apply the noise/mayhem?

That's it for the moment.
Forum Index » Mantic Miniature Games (Kings of War, etc.)
Go to: