Ozomoto wrote:"On any turn in which this model Advances, your opponent must subtract 1 from hit rolls for attacks that target this model in the Shooting phase. "
Shouldn't it say battle round? if its turn wouldn't that mean you only get the -1 during your own turn and hence only your own shooting phase?
Correct, it only gives you a -1 to hit in your own shooting phase. If the enemy somehow finds a way to shoot the Hornet in its own Shooting Phase, it will get the -1 to hit.
FW haven't errata'd it, despite errataing other things.