|
However, the errata for p31 changes how multiple weapons work in the Fight phase.
As soon as you reduce a model's wounds to zero, all other Attacks by that model are discarded. Because you must assign all Attacks for the model (rather than the weapon) in the Choose Targets step of the Fight phase, this means that if you take a model to 0 wounds with your first attack, you do not also get to swing with the other weapon against that same model if you allocated your attacks to it, even if it survives the Injury roll.
|