As a returning player, I'm a complete newbie to how the rules completely play out this addition after my 6 years away. So thank all of you in advance for the help with this.
In regards to the CSM Daemon Prince, who is both a Heretic Astartes and a Daemon Character, would it be able to acquire artefacts from either of the codexes? Same for Warlord traits?
The Errata states that if your Warlord has the faction keyword DAEMON then it has access to artifacts, nothing about warlord traits.
Am I missing something? Was this clarified in a rule that my brain skipped over? What's stopping it from happening?
Help an idiot out please.
|