|
So, with the missing page in front of me, the rule reads:
Warlord Traits
"If a DEATH GUARD <PLAGUE COMPANY> CHARACTER model is your Warlord, they can have the relevant <PLAGUE COMPANY> Warlord Trait instead of a Warlord Trait from Codex: Death Guard"
Harbingers
"If this Deatchment contains Typhus, that model gains the HARBINGERS Faction keyword."
Codex: Death Guard
"If one of the following named characters is your Warlord, they must be given the associated Warlord Trait shown below."
So, can Typhus have the Harbinger's warlord trait instead his sucky regular one or not?
|