|
I was looking through the actions rules and I noticed something. It says that you can not start an action while within engagement range but says nothing about what happens if the unit comes into engagement range later, like if it is successfully charged. It also has a list of things a unit can do that if done will cause an action to fail but not included is make melee attacks, pile in, or consolidate. If I am reading it right does it mean a unit that preforming an action be charged, pile in, fight and consolidate without failing the action?
|