Switch Theme:

Necron destroyer lords and VoD.  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in fr
Dakka Veteran






If a destroyer lord takes a VoD he cannot teleport core units with it but only destroyer cult units.

Can I get a "1111 1111!" from any necron players on this?

I've never watched a whole episode of Firefly. 
   
Made in ca
Jinking Ravenwing Land Speeder Pilot




Vancouver, BC

This would probably get more traction in YMDC.
   
Made in us
Insect-Infested Nurgle Chaos Lord





In My Lab

 Canadian 5th wrote:
This would probably get more traction in YMDC.
It's not a YMDC question. It's a rules change that he wants to get critique on.

For what it's worth, it makes sense to me. Not sure if it'd break anything-probably not, but I dunno.

Clocks for the clockmaker! Cogs for the cog throne! 
   
Made in fr
Dakka Veteran






Most factions have melee monsters that can DS, i don't see why necrons cant.


Automatically Appended Next Post:
 Canadian 5th wrote:
This would probably get more traction in YMDC.


No.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2020/10/18 21:42:33


I've never watched a whole episode of Firefly. 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K Proposed Rules
Go to: