Sorry folks. This may be another easy one but I am getting bogged down again by interpretation and rules from different sources. I know the WS can charge after falling back and I know that they can advance and shoot (i think). But, can they fallback, shoot and then charge again? Or is falling back and shooting something only the boys in blue can do. I have found interpretations supporting both sides but don't have the newest rulebook or the WS codex yet.
Thanks all and apologies if this was a simple one. I did try to find a clear statement but, as I said, an still relying on internet sources perhaps too much.
|