Its listed as one of their abilities, but I don't see anything (yet) that says you can only modify rolls for units that have the Strand of Fate roll, or anything about how many units that have the Strands of Fate ability modifying the ability in any way.
Am I missing something or is it likely some leftover from a different version of the rule?
Automatically Appended Next Post:
Nermind now I see it. Its there, it was just kind of buried in the flow.
"before making a roll for a unit with the Strands of Fate ability"
|