Switch Theme:

Can models stay in reserve past turn 3 now?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Nurgle Chosen Marine on a Palanquin





Livermore, Ca

Can models stay in reserve... strategic and otherwise past turn 3 now?
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Not in matched play. They can be put INTO reserve and stay there last turn three, but if they start in reserves, they are destroyed last turn 3
   
Made in gb
Beast of Nurgle





The rules are in the mission packs for matched play.

As an example in the War Zone Nachmund book the limitation is on page 6 under "10. Declare reserves and transports".

   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: