beast_gts wrote:1. Yes - if the original shots were wyrmtooth rounds
2. No - Gunslinger states that the additional ranged attack uses the same weapon
Also, from the
FAQ:
Q: Models cannot normally fire Pistol weapons alongside other types of weapon, but are liberator wyrmtooth rounds an exception? That is, can a model equipped with the Wyrmtooth Rounds Relic shoot one or more of its liberator autostubs using that weapon’s normal (Pistol) profile, and also shoot one or more of its liberator autostubs using the liberator wyrmtooth rounds (Heavy 1) profile each time it is selected to shoot?
A: No.
1: thanks for that.
2: We noticed that, but the Wyrmtooths are used when you fire the Liberators. The
FAQ also, at least as I've interpreted it, refers to firing an Autostub and Wyrmtooth together, whereas we're referring to firing a round of Liberators, then resolving the additional attacks as Wyrmtooths separately.