|
If you were to create a Siren Lord with a retinue, if he actually got Siren as a power and used it during a turn, would Siren provide protection to the retinue as well? The strctest reading of the rules for Siren do not seem to implicate that it would (it never mentions a unit that the sorcerer may be part of). I only wonder, 'cuz I was thinking of making a "Lustwing" type army with a deepstriking terming Siren Lord with termy retinue, and 2 x 12 daemonettes, 4 x 6 daemonettes, and 3 x 6 mounted daemonettes. Cheesey, prol'ly, but might be fun to play. Sal.
|