|
Typhus is Mastery Level 2, which means normally he gets to roll for 2 powers. However, his only discipline is Nurgle and is forced to roll for all his powers from that table alone.
Page 70 states that marked Chaos psykers may roll up to half their powers from their patron deity's table with a hard limit of one minimum.
On page 61 of his character profile, there is nothing specific listed as to giving him an exception to the general rule of Chaos psykers listed on page 70.
Now I may of read something somewhere wrong, but I believe that under those conditions, he only gets to generate one power and one power alone from the Nurgle list and that is it.
|