lowlead wrote:If my Warjack makes a kill, and has leftover focus, can I declare another charge to target a new enemy in range or am I left dangling in the wind?
generally speaking now. you move, then you perform your action.
you'd need a special rule to do more.
For example, a handful of models have
sidestep. its an integral part of the molik karn-pedo. he charges. kills something. sidestep kicks in, and he gets to move 2". make another attack. kill. another 2". and so on.
Kromac's beasties can also pull off something like this, thanks to his spell warpath. so long as something of his kills something, a model in his battlegroup can move 3". so you take your warpwolf stalker, and berzerk your way thtough half a squad, then let warpath kick in, and move 3", and repeat the carnage. it only works once though!
Another guy who can pull it off is epic Butcher, and Drago who can move an inch after they kill stuff.
Vlad3 can pull it off (kinda) thanks to his spell flashing blade. he casts that first thing, kills a bunch of stuff, he can then declare a charge, kill more stuff, and if his feat is up, he can sidestep, and repeat.
But generally speaking, outside of these specific scenarios and special rules, no. you cant charge. kill something. then charge again. sorry.