Switch Theme:

cryptec veil of darkness  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gr
Been Around the Block






So i have the following question. If i use the veil of darkness to teleport a unit that its on the board to another point, does that movement activates the intercept rule?
   
Made in im
Nasty Nob on Warbike with Klaw





Liverpool

Interceptor requires that they arrive from Reserve, they're not doing so in this case.
   
Made in gr
Been Around the Block






Ok thank you, what happens at the case they mishap?
   
Made in us
Dakka Veteran




If they mishap, go into ongoing reserve, and duly arrive next turn, they'll then be subject to interceptor.
   
Made in us
Auspicious Daemonic Herald





 bloodoffi wrote:
Ok thank you, what happens at the case they mishap?

then you roll on the mishap table
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: