Switch Theme:

Black legion supplement artifact: "crucial lies"  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in it
Fresh-Faced New User





maybe is just me or the statment of the rule is not clear? it said model can re-roll inv- save of 1 but does this occur mutiples time , mean if a roll 1 and then 1 i can still re roll or not?
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




You can never Reroll a Reroll. Page three from memory
   
Made in us
Dakka Veteran





 Terto wrote:
maybe is just me or the statment of the rule is not clear? it said model can re-roll inv- save of 1 but does this occur mutiples time , mean if a roll 1 and then 1 i can still re roll or not?


Whenever you roll a re-roll, you must keep the second roll, better or worse according to the BRB

Nothing more fun than tabling an opponent 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: