Switch Theme:

Heirdules in drop pods.  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Been Around the Block




Ok. Can I put a Heirdule in the new Nids Drop pod. Drop rule says I can fit 1 MC. BRB says GC count as MC plus a few extra rules.

Thoughts?

   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





azazel70820 wrote:
Ok. Can I put a Heirdule in the new Nids Drop pod. Drop rule says I can fit 1 MC. BRB says GC count as MC plus a few extra rules.

Thoughts?

No. Monstrous Creature is a unit type. Gargantuan Creatures have no permission to get in a pod.

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in us
Longtime Dakkanaut





No.

it counts as a monstrous creature for certain rules but its unit type is clearly gargantuan creature in the profile, not monstrous creature.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: