Switch Theme:

Chain rifles  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Regular Dakkanaut




As a template weapon do enemies hit by a chain rifle benefit from cover?
   
Made in ie
Sniping Hexa




Dublin

not in N3

 
   
Made in us
Dakka Veteran





Chesapeake Beach, Maryland

bertmac wrote:
As a template weapon do enemies hit by a chain rifle benefit from cover?


Tank is right, but for a bit more clarity and so you know where to look.
N3 rule book Templates pages 35-39

Spoiler:


This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2015/01/22 14:32:37


   
 
Forum Index » Corvus Belli (Infinity)
Go to: